Bibury and North Cerney Governing Body 2025-2026 Constitution

Dashes (-) in the table below indicate where optional data has not been provided (e.g. 'appointed by'). You do not need to add anything to these fields. Where vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

Appointment	Name	Appointed by	First Appointed	Term Length	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors	Vacancy					
	Fiona Fyfe	LGB	13/03/2024	4 years	13/03/2024	12/03/2028
	Mr Anthony Godwin - Chair	Governing Body	10/03/2021	4 years	25/09/2024	24/09/2027
Foundation governors	Rev Tim Hastie-Smith	-	-	4 years	-	-
	Jane Tufnell	Parish	20/05/2022	4 years	20/05/2022	19/05/2026
	Vacancy					
Headteachers	Suki Pascoe	HT	-	4 years	-	-
Parent governors	Gareth James	Parents	03/03/2025	4 years	03/03/2025	02/03/2029

	Edward Sulston	Parent	27/02/2024	4 years	27/02/2024	26/02/2028	
Staff governors	Ellie De Carles	Staff	01/09/2023	4 years	01/09/2023	31/08/2027	
	Mrs Sally Spring	Staff	12/03/2021	4 years	25/02/2025	24/02/2029	